Sign up for news from Hollywood Previews!


I Love Lucy: The Complete Series

I Love Lucy: The Complete Series
Hollywood Previews Rating:
No votes yet


Release Date:

October 30,2007

The complete groundbreaking and hilarious television series, I Love Lucy is now available in a definitive collector?s boxed set. Fans of the landmark series can enjoy the 34-disc set that includes hours of bonus material from all 7 individual season releases, plus all-new special features. The set includes all 179 regular half-episodes, all 13 of the ?Lucy-Desi Comedy Hour? episodes, plus the long-lost ?I Love Lucy? pilot and the rarely seen 1956 ?I Love Lucy? Christmas Show, all digitally remastered and magnificently restored.?New bonus material:??Lucy Goes to Scotland? in color??I Love Lucy: The Movie???Lucy and Desi?s First Joint TVAppearance???I Love Lucy? at the 6th Annual Emmy Awards?On Set Commercial for the Series Premiere

User Reviews

Post new comment

  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

Please answer this question to help prevent spam.
Copy the characters (respecting upper/lower case) from the image.